The Massachusetts Assistive Technology Loan Program:
An Alternative Financing Project

Independence is Priceless: We help make it more affordable.

Easter Seals Creating solutions, changing lives. Easter Seals Clients
   

massatloan.org

Access Sites

About Mass AT Loan Program

About Mass AT Long Term Device Loan Program

FAQs

Get Our Application

About Easter Seals

Access Sites

Contact

Home

AT User

Access sites are community organizations contracted with Easter Seals to participate in the MA AT Loan Program. People at each access site are trained specifically in the program procedure and can offer a local point of contact and help with the loan application. If you have difficulty with transportation, staff members from any of these sites can schedule an appointment to come to your home to help you apply.

The following are access sites for the MA AT Loan Program. Contact any of the sites or Easter Seals Massachusetts for help with the loan application.

 


Western Massachusetts

Metro North Massachusetts

Central Massachusetts

Greater Boston

South Eastern Massachusetts

Cape/Islands

 

Western Massachusetts

  1. UCP - Berkshire County


    http://www.ucpberkshire.org
    Maneera Murphy
    208 West Street
    Pittsfield, MA 01201
    (413) 442-1562 x 18
    mmurphy@ucpberkshire.org

  2. Stavros CIL

    http://www.stavros.org
    Janet Shaw or Tory Dixon
    691 South East St.
    Amherst, MA 01022
    1-800-804-1899 x 232
    jshaw@stavros.org

  3. jshaw@stavros.org

  4. Greater Springfield Senior Service

    http://www.gsssi.org
    Deborah Hollingworth
    66 Industry Avenue
    Springfield, MA 01104
    (413) 781-8800 x 140
    Deborah.Hollingworth@gsssi.org

Back to Top

MetroNorth

  1. CLASS, Inc.

    http://www.classinc.org
    Stacie Selfridge
    1 Parker Street
    Lawrence, MA 01843
    (978) 975-8587 x 1223
    sselfridge@classinc.org

  2. Northeast ILP

    http://www.nilp.org
    June Cowen
    20 Ballard Road
    Lawrence, MA 01843
    (978) 687-4288
    jcowen@nilp.org

  3. Minuteman Senior Services

    http://www.minutemansenior.org
    Information and Referral Department
    26 Crosby Drive
    Bedford, MA 01730
    (781) 221-7064

  4. ILCNSCA

    http://www.ilcnsca.org
    Shawn McDuff
    27 Congress Street #107
    Salem, MA 01970
    (978) 741-0077 x 12
    smcduff@ilcnsca.org

Back to Top

Central Massachusetts

  1. Baypath Elder Services

    http://www.baypath.org
    Christine Alessandro
    354 Waverly Street
    Framingham, MA 01702
    (508) 872-1866
    calessandro@baypath.org

  2. MetroWest CIL

    http://www.mwcil.org
    Rose Quinn
    280 Irving Street
    Framingham, MA 01702
    (508) 875-7853
    RQuinn@mwcil.org

  3. Center for Living and Working

    http://www.centerlw.org

    484 Main Street, 3rd Floor
    Worcester, MA 01608
    (508) 363-1226

  4. Montachusett Home Care

    http://www.montachusetthomecare.com
    Carol Dubour or Kathy Jones
    680 Mechanic Street
    Leominster, MA 01453
    Phone: (978) 537-7411
    Toll Free: 1-800-734-7312 (MA Only)
    cdubour@mhcc-1.org
    kjones@mhcc-1.org

  5. ARC Community Services

    http://www.arc-matson.org
    Eileen Ganong
    564 Main Street
    Fitchburg, MA 01420
    (978) 343-6662 x 125
    eganong@arc-matson.org

Back to Top

Greater Boston

  1. Spaulding Hospital - ATEC Dept.

    http://www.spauldingrehab.org/ourprograms/outpatientrehabilitation/atc
    Peggy Dellea, MS, OTR/L
    125 Nashua Street
    Boston, MA 02114
    (617) 573-2927
    mdellea@partners.org

  2. Boston CIL

    http://www.bostoncil.org
    Andrew Green
    60 Temple Place, 5th Floor
    Boston, MA 02111-1324
    (617) 338-6665
    agreen@bostoncil.org

  3. Massachusetts State Association of the Deaf

    http://www.msad.org
    220 Main Street
    Malden, MA 02148
    (781) 388-9114 (V)
    (781) 388-9115 (TTY)

Back to Top

South East

  1. Southeast CIL

    http://www.secil.org
    Lisa Pitta
    66 Troy Street
    Fall River, MA 02720
    (508) 679-9210L
    pitta@secil.org

  2. Bristol Elder Services

    http://www.bristolelder.org
    Brenda Faria
    1 Father DeValles Boulevard, B-8
    Suite 101
    Fall River, MA 02723
    (508) 675-2105 x 341
    brenda341@bristolelder.org

  3. Independence Associates

    http://www.iacil.org
    Karen Bureau
    141 Main Street, 1st Floor
    Brockton, MA 02301
    (508) 583-2166
    kbureau@iacil.org

  4. HESSCO Elder Services

    http://www.hessco.org
    Marilyn Arrott/Kathy Mederios
    One Merchant Street
    Sharon, MA 02067
    (781) 784-4944
    marrott@hessco.org
    kmederios@hessco.org

  5. ARC of N. Bristol County

    http://www.arcnbc.org
    Terri Braun
    5 Bank Street
    Attleboro, MA 02703
    1-888-343-3301
    tbraun@arcnbc.org

Back to Top

Cape/Islands

  1. CORD

    Cape Organization for Rights of the Disabled (CORD)

    http://www.cilcapecod.org
    Brenda Floyd
    106 Bassett Lane
    Hyannis, MA 02601
    Phone: (508) 775-8300
    Toll Free: 1-800-541-0282 (both #s V/TTY)
    Brenda@cilcapecod.com
    cordinfo@cilcapecod.org

Back to Top

 

Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission
Sovereign Bank